Staff Directory

Four Rivers Career Center Staff Directory 2021-22

Phone: 636-231-2100


Andy Robinson, Director,
Andy.Robinson@sdowmo.org

Ann Struttmann, Program Coordinator, Ann.Struttmann@sdowmo.org

Chris Redd, Practical Nursing Administrator, Chris.Redd@sdowmo.org

Andrea Wieland, College and Career Specialist, Andrea.Wieland@sdowmo.org

Stephanie Juengling, Career Services, Stephanie.Juengling@sdowmo.org

Jeanne Miller Wood, Apprentice Coordinator, Jeanne.MillerWood@sdowmo.org


Sabrina Light, Administrative Assistant,
Sabrina.Light@sdowmo.org

Lisa Kreamalmeyer, Practical Nursing Secretary, Lisa.Kreamalmeyer@sdowmo.org

Iesha Maloney, Career Resource Educator, Iesha.Maloney@sdowmo.org

Lorna Griffen, Career Resource Para,
Lorna.Griffen@sdowmo.org

Curt Beers, Information Technology, Curt.Beers@sdowmo.org

Dan Brinkmann, Automotive Technology, Dan.Brinkmann@sdowmo.org

Gary Maune, Automotive Technology,
Gary.Maune@sdowmo.org

Chris Dunard, Agriculture, Chris.Dunard@sdowmo.org

Rob York, Building Construction, Robert.York@sdowmo.org

Jeff Frankenberg, Building Construction, Jeff.Frankenberg@sdowmo.org

Karen Fixsal, Culinary Arts, Karen.Fixsal@sdowmo.org

Dave Czeschin, Machine Tool, David.Czeschin@sdowmo.org

Robert Schulze, Automotive Collision Repair, Robert.Schulze@sdowmo.org

Bryan Hinkle, Automotive Collision Repair, Bryan.Hinkle@sdowmo.org

Jeff Marquart, Graphic Communications,
Jeff.Marquart@sdowmo.org

Dan Kemper, Welding,
Dan.Kemper@sdowmo.org

Tim Bruckerhoff, Welding, 
Tim Bruckerhoff@sdowmo.org

Brett Hoch, Missouri Options, Brett.Hoch@sdowmo.org

Katelyn Huber, Marketing, Katelyn.Huber@sdowmo.org

Kari Huff, Practical Nursing, Kari.Huff@sdowmo.org

Dina Vitale, Practical Nursing,
Dina.Vitale@sdowmo.org

Cathy Jinkerson, CAPS Business, Cathy.Jinkerson@sdowmo.org

Jenny Meers, Teaching Careers,
Jenny.Meers@sdowmo.org

Philip King, PLTW Engineering, Philip.King@sdowmo.org

Nick Straatmann, PLTW Engineering,
Nick.Straatmann@sdowmo.org

Krista Williams, PLTW Bio Med, Krista.Williams@sdowmo.org

Melissa Ziegler, PLTW Bio Med, Melissa.Ziegler@sdowmo.org

Tim Zumsteg, PLTW Computer Science, Tim.Zumsteg@sdowmo.org

Lisa McCleave, Health Occupations, Lisa.McCleave@sdowmo.org

Cinthia Edler, Health Occupations,
Cinthia.Edler@sdowmo.org

Cathy Hartmann, Health Occupations – Pacific, Cathy.Hartmann@sdowmo.org

Alicia Evrard, Health Occupations – Sullivan, Alicia.Evrard@sdowmo.org

Leigh Anne Beasley, Health Occupations – Warrenton, LeighAnne.Beasley@sdowmo.org

Amy Mendenhall, Health Occupations – Wright City, Amy.Mendenhall@sdowmo.org

Stacey Siefken, Horizons Academy, Stacey.Siefken@sdowmo.org

Amanda Todd, Horizons Academy, Amanda.Todd@sdowmo.org

Susan Harms, WINGS, Wings@sdowmo.org  

Roderick Whitener, Thomas Hakenewerth, Craig Lang - Custodians